Editorial Board

Journal Publisher

Creative Connect International Publisher,

A wholly owned subsidiary of Libertatem Media Group

 

Publishers & Publishing Editors

Ankita Ranawat, Publisher & Co-Publishing Editor

Rahul Ranjan, Publisher & Co-Publishing Editor

 

Editor-In-Chief

Ankita Ranawat, Editor-in-Chief

Co-Founder, Libertatem Media Group

ankita@thelawbrigade.com 

 

International Faculty Editors cum Advisor

 

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Boerner

Professor, Law of Public Enterprises and Social Law, Hof University, Germany

dietmar.boerner@hof-university.de

 

Prof. Nadia Rahaman

Lecturer at Department of Law and Human Rights in University of Asia Pacific

nadia_rahaman@uap-bd.edu

 

Prof. Nazia Wahab

Assistant Professor, Department of Law and Human Rights, University of Asia Pacific

nazia@uap-bd.edu

 

Prof. Lyla Latif

Lecturer, Commercial Law Department, School of Law, University of Nairobi, Kenya & Member, African Institute for Fiscal Studies, School of Law, University of Nairobi, Kenya

latif@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Prof. Bett Jackson Kiprotich

Professor, School of Law, University of Nairobi, Kenya

jbett@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Prof. Dr. Njaramba Gichuki

Senior Lecturer & Chair, Postgraduate Studies Committee, School of Law, University of Nairobi

njaramba@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Prof. Dr. Hanaan Balala

Senior Lecturer, School of Law, University of Nairobi, Mombasa Campus

hanaan@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Indian Senior Faculty Editors

 

Prof. Parimita Dash

Assistant Professor, KIIT Law School, KIIT University, Bhubaneshwar

parimita@kls.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Jai Mala

Assistant Professor, University Institute Of Legal Studies, Punjab University

jaimala@pu.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Samina Nahid Baig

Assistant Professor, K.L.S’s R.L.Law College, Karnataka

baig@rllc.in

 

Prof. Siddharth Kanojia

Assistant Professor of Law and Head- Placement Cell, Symbiosis Law School, Noida

siddharth@symlaw.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Madhuri Irene

Associate Professor, ICFAI Law School, ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education (IFHE), Donthanapally, Hyderabad

madhuriirene@ifheindia.org

 

Prof.  Diya Sarkar

Assistant Professor, KIIT Law School, KIIT University, Bhubaneshwar

diya@kls.ac.in

 

Prof. Chetan Kumar T.M.

Assistant Professor, Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belagavi

chetank@rllc.in

 

Prof. Dr. Kaveri Sharma

Professor of Law, K.R. Mangalam University, Sohna Road, Gurugram

kaverisharma@krmangalam.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Diptimoni Boruah

Associate Professor of Law, National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam

diptiboruah@nluassam.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Suman Yadav

Visiting Faculty, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University &

Assistant Professor, United World School of Law

suman@uwsl.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Rachna Choudhary

Assistant Professor, United World School of Law

rachna@uwsl.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Harmik Vaishnav

Professor, School of Liberal Studies, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gandhinagar, India

Harmik.Vaishnav@sls.pdpu.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Ravi Saxena

Professor, School of Law, Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai

ravi.saxena@nmims.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Komal Sandhu

Professor, School of Law, Ansal University, Delhi NCR

Komalsandhu@ansaluniversity.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Alok Verma

Senior Faculty, Amity Law School, Noida of Amity University

averma4@amity.edu

 

Prof. Himangshu Ranjan Nath

LL.M, NET, Assistant Professor of Law, National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam

hrnath@nluassam.ac.in

 

Prof. Amit Kumar Kashyap

Professor of Corporate Law, Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad

amit.kashyap@nirmauni.ac.in

 

Staff Editors

Lisa Engebretsen, Associate Editor

Franklin Fegurgur, Associate Editor

Alicia Fung, Associate Editor

Emily Gaskin, Associate Editor

Anita Hurlburt, Proofreader

Alyssa Kau, Proofreader

Andrew Kiyuna, Proofreader

Cielia Morse, Proofreader

Brandon Singleton, Fact Finder

Dwane Tegman, Fact Finder

Min Tsui, Fact Finder

Jill Uehara, Fact Finder

Marcus Wallace, Fact Finder